CounterAll PeriodLast Day
All Pages36,514K20,756
This Page807K133
You Are Here:  SoiDB HOME > Bangkok > Shop > Market/Bazaar > Zone

Zone is based on administrative district of the city.  Each zone contains one to several districts.   Every address belongs to one particular zone.  Zone is mainly intended for residents, and understanding zone requires some knowledge about local districts.  If you are not familiar with the name of these Zone and districts, you may want to use Area instead for your searching criteria.

*Our Zoning in Bangkok is based on BMA(Bangkok Metropolitan Administration) and Bangkok Posts' "12 Clusters in Bangkok"
Zone: District
 1.Rattanakosin(Old City): Phra Nakhon, Dusit, Pom Prap Sattru Phai, Samphanthawong
 2.Lumpini(CBD: Central Business District): Bang Rak, Pathum Wan, Sathon, Watthana
 3.Vibhavadi: Phaya Thai, Huai Khwang, Din Daeng, Bang Sue, Chatuchak, Ratchathewi
 4.Chaophraya: Phra Khanong, Yan Nawa, Bang Kho Laem, Khlong Toei, Bang Na
 5.Thonburi: Thon Buri, Bangkok Yai, Khlong San, Bangkok Noi, Bang Phlat
 6.Taksin: Phasi Charoen, Rat Burana, Chom Thong
 7.Phra Nakhon Nuea(Northern Bangkok): Bang Khen, Don Mueang, Lat Phrao, Lak Si, Sai Mai
 8.Burapa(Eastern Bangkok): Bang Kapi, Bueng Kum, Suan Luang, Khan Na Yao, Saphan Sung, Wang Thonglang
 9.Suvintawong(Northeast Bangkok): Nong Chok, Khlong Sam Wa
10.Srinakarin(Southeast Bangkok): Min Buri, Lat Krabang, Prawet
11.Mahasawad(Northwest Bangkok): Taling Chan, Nong Khaem, Bang Khae, Thawi Watthana
12.Sanamchai(Southwest Bangkok): Bang Khun Thian, Thung Khru, Bang Bon
13.Nonthaburi Province:
14.Pathum Thani Province:
15.Samut Prakan Province:

Seconds: 0.005426